Comité

Liste des membres du comité

Rosette Poletti
Présidente d’Honneur
rosette_poletti@bluewin.ch Photo_Rosette

Nicole Bartholdi
Présidente
Café deuil

n.bartholdi@vivresondeuil-suisse.ch Nicole 072
Esther Wintsch
Vice-présidente
Deuil périnatal
e.wintsch@vivresondeuil-suisse.ch images
Pascale Vernez
Responsable administrative
p.vernez@vivresondeuil-suisse.ch Pascale Vernez
Isabel Perrin-Mathez
Ligne d’écoute
i.perrin-mathez@vivresondeuil-suisse.ch sp-1073
 Vincent Pelet-Pittier  v.pelet-pittier@vivresondeuil-suisse.ch
Daniel Ruchat d.ruchat@vivresondeuil-suisse.ch